Healthcare, Therapeutics and Medical Technology Team

Keith Brown

Pretoria, South Africa

Partner

k.brown@spoor.com

+ 27 12 676 1017

view profile

Lodewyk Cilliers

Pretoria, South Africa

Partner

l.cilliers@spoor.com

+ 27 12 676 1045

view profile

David Cochrane

Pretoria, South Africa

Partner

d.cochrane@spoor.com

+ 27 12 676 1001

view profile

Tyron Grant

Pretoria, South Africa

Partner

t.grant@spoor.com

+ 27 12 676 1145

view profile

Dirk Hanekom

Cape Town, South Africa

Partner

d.hanekom@spoor.com

+ 27 21 673 4405

view profile

Craig Kahn

Pretoria, South Africa

Partner

c.kahn@spoor.com

+ 27 12 676 1110

view profile

Mark Kemp

Cape Town, South Africa

Partner

m.kemp@spoor.com

+ 27 21 673 4416

view profile

Margaret Le Galle

Jersey, Channel Islands

Director

m.legalle@spoor.co.uk

+ 44 1534 838 032

view profile

Shanaaz Mahomed

Pretoria, South Africa

Partner

s.mahomed@spoor.com

+ 27 12 676 1019

view profile

John McKnight

Johannesburg, South Africa

Partner

j.mcknight@spoor.com

+ 27 11 994 5102

view profile

Chyreene Truluck

Pretoria, South Africa

Associate

c.truluck@spoor.com

+27 12 676 1272

view profile

Herman van Schalkwyk

Pretoria, South Africa

Partner

h.vanschalkwyk@spoor.com

+ 27 12 676 1113

view profile