Chemistry, Chemical Engineering and Pharmaceuticals Team

Tertia Beharie

Pretoria, South Africa

Partner

t.beharie@spoor.com

+ 27 12 676 1022

view profile

David Cochrane

Pretoria, South Africa

Partner

d.cochrane@spoor.com

+ 27 12 676 1001

view profile

Mark Kemp

Cape Town, South Africa

Partner

m.kemp@spoor.com

+ 27 21 673 4416

view profile

Shanaaz Mahomed

Pretoria, South Africa

Partner

s.mahomed@spoor.com

+ 27 12 676 1019

view profile

John McKnight

Johannesburg, South Africa

Partner

j.mcknight@spoor.com

+ 27 11 994 5102

view profile

Dirk Hanekom

Cape Town, South Africa

Partner

d.hanekom@spoor.com

+ 27 21 673 4405

view profile

Yogani Reddy

Pretoria, South Africa

Associate

y.reddy@spoor.com

+ 27 12 676 1013

view profile

Alison Dyer

Cape Town, South Africa

Consultant

a.dyer@spoor.com

+ 27 21 673 4414

view profile

Anthony Hooper

Cape Town, South Africa

Consultant

a.hooper@spoor.com

+27 21 673 4400

view profile