Biotechnology and Life Sciences Team

Tyron Grant

Pretoria, South Africa

Partner

t.grant@spoor.com

+ 27 12 676 1145

view profile

Craig Kahn

Pretoria, South Africa

Partner

c.kahn@spoor.com

+ 27 12 676 1110

view profile

Shanaaz Mahomed

Pretoria, South Africa

Partner

s.mahomed@spoor.com

+ 27 12 676 1019

view profile

Chyreene Truluck

Pretoria, South Africa

Associate

c.truluck@spoor.com

+27 12 676 1272

view profile

Alison Dyer

Cape Town, South Africa

Consultant

a.dyer@spoor.com

+ 27 21 673 4414

view profile

Waheed Mahomed

Pretoria, South Africa

Candidate Attorney

w.mahomed@spoor.com

+27 12 676 1268

view profile

Christopher Mhangwane

Pretoria, South Africa

Candidate Attorney

c.mhangwane@spoor.com

+27 12 676 1248

view profile

Boitshoko Modingwane

Pretoria, South Africa

Candidate Attorney

b.modingwane@spoor.com

+27 12 676 1250

view profile

Patrick O'Brien

Pretoria, South Africa

Candidate Attorney

p.o'brien@spoor.com

+27 12 676 1038

view profile