Our team is made up of commercially-minded experts ready to work with you. Find out who might help by searching our partner, director and professional staff directory. See what they specialise in, their experience, technical qualifications and how to get in contact.

Lance Abramson

Johannesburg, South Africa

Partner

l.abramson@spoor.com

+ 27 11 994 5111

view profile

Tertia Beharie

Pretoria, South Africa

Partner

t.beharie@spoor.com

+ 27 12 676 1022

view profile

Dina Biagio

Pretoria, South Africa

Partner

d.biagio@spoor.com

+ 27 12 676 1112

view profile

Herman Blignaut

Pretoria, South Africa

Partner

h.blignaut@spoor.com

+ 27 12 676 1129

view profile

Keith Brown

Pretoria, South Africa

Partner, Chairperson of the Partnership

k.brown@spoor.com

+ 27 12 676 1017

view profile

Lodewyk Cilliers

Pretoria, South Africa

Partner

l.cilliers@spoor.com

+ 27 12 676 1045

view profile

David Cochrane

Pretoria, South Africa

Partner

d.cochrane@spoor.com

+ 27 12 676 1001

view profile

Jennifer Colantoni

Jersey, Channel Islands

Director

j.colantoni@spoor.co.uk

+ 44 1534 838 028

view profile

Matthew Costard

Jersey, Channel Islands

Director

m.costard@spoor.co.uk

+ 44 1534 838 015

view profile

Gerard du Toit

Pretoria, South Africa

Partner

g.dutoit@spoor.com

+27 12 676 1018

view profile

David Gilson

Pretoria, South Africa

Partner

d.gilson@spoor.com

+ 27 12 676 1047

view profile

Stephen Goldberg

Pretoria, South Africa

Partner

s.goldberg@spoor.com

+ 27 12 676 1136

view profile

Tyron Grant

Pretoria, South Africa

Partner

t.grant@spoor.com

+ 27 12 676 1145

view profile

Dirk Hanekom

Cape Town, South Africa

Partner

d.hanekom@spoor.com

+ 27 21 673 4405

view profile

Juli Hopf

Pretoria, South Africa

Partner

j.hopf@spoor.com

+ 27 12 676 1065

view profile

Julie Hughes

Jersey, Channel Islands

Consultant

j.hughes@spoor.co.uk

+ 44 1534 838 000

view profile

Craig Kahn

Pretoria, South Africa

Partner

c.kahn@spoor.com

+ 27 12 676 1110

view profile

Mark Kemp

Cape Town, South Africa

Partner

m.kemp@spoor.com

+ 27 21 673 4416

view profile

Mohamed Khader

Pretoria, South Africa

Partner

m.khader@spoor.com

+ 27 12 676 1285

view profile

Margaret Le Galle

Jersey, Channel Islands

Director

m.legalle@spoor.co.uk

+ 44 1534 838 032

view profile

Duncan Maguire

Jersey, Channel Islands

Director

d.maguire@spoor.co.uk

+ 44 1534 838 089

view profile

Shanaaz Mahomed

Pretoria, South Africa

Partner

s.mahomed@spoor.com

+ 27 12 676 1019

view profile

Jean McIvor

Pretoria, South Africa

Partner

j.mcivor@spoor.com

+ 27 12 676 1209

view profile

John McKnight

Johannesburg, South Africa

Partner

j.mcknight@spoor.com

+ 27 11 994 5102

view profile

Wayne Meiring

Jersey, Channel Islands

Director

w.meiring@spoor.co.uk

+ 44 1534 838 042

view profile

Hugh Melamdowitz

Pretoria, South Africa

Partner

h.melamdowitz@spoor.com

+ 27 12 676 1222

view profile

Hugh Moubray

Pretoria, South Africa

Partner

h.moubray@spoor.com

+ 27 12 676 1025

view profile

Louise Myburgh

Cape Town, South Africa

Partner

l.myburgh@spoor.com

+ 27 21 673 4404

view profile

Danie Pienaar

Pretoria, South Africa

Partner

d.pienaar@spoor.com

+ 27 12 676 1014

view profile

Shamin Raghunandan

Pretoria, South Africa

Partner

s.raghunandan@spoor.com

+ 27 12 676 1138

view profile

Paul Ramara

Pretoria, South Africa

Partner

p.ramara@spoor.com

+ 27 12 676 1212

view profile

Megan Reimers

Pretoria, South Africa

Partner

m.reimers@spoor.com

+ 27 12 676 1081

view profile

Kay Rickelman

Pretoria, South Africa

Foreign Counsel

k.rickelman@spoor.com

+ 27 12 676 1213

view profile

Mike Sevant

Jersey, Channel Islands

Director

m.sevant@spoor.co.uk

+ 44 1534 838 000

view profile

Tshepo Shabangu

Pretoria, South Africa

Partner

t.shabangu@spoor.com

+ 27 12 676 1126

view profile

Linda Thilivhali

Pretoria, South Africa

Partner

l.thilivhali@spoor.com

+ 27 12 676 1120

view profile

Marco van der Merwe

Pretoria, South Africa

Partner

m.vdmerwe@spoor.com

+ 27 12 676 1218

view profile

Carl van Rooyen

Pretoria, South Africa

Partner

c.vanrooyen@spoor.com

+ 27 12 676 1288

view profile

Herman van Schalkwyk

Pretoria, South Africa

Partner

h.vanschalkwyk@spoor.com

+ 27 12 676 1113

view profile

Eben van Wyk

Cape Town, South Africa

Partner

e.vanwyk@spoor.com

+ 27 21 673 4439

view profile

Chris Walters

Jersey, Channel Islands

Director

c.walters@spoor.co.uk

+ 44 1534 838 073

view profile

Charles Webster

Pretoria, South Africa

Partner

c.webster@spoor.com

+ 27 12 676 1279

view profile

Jonathan Whittaker

Pretoria, South Africa

Partner, Chairperson of Executive Committee

j.whittaker@spoor.com

+ 27 12 676 1026

view profile

John Foster

Cape Town, South Africa

Senior Associate

j.foster@spoor.com

+ 27 21 673 4441

view profile

Reinard Kr├╝ger

Pretoria, South Africa

Senior Associate

r.kruger@spoor.com

+ 27 12 676 1680

view profile

Cheryl Payne

Pretoria, South Africa

Senior Associate

c.payne@spoor.com

+ 27 12 676 1131

view profile

Femke van Dyk

Pretoria, South Africa

Senior Associate

f.vandyk@spoor.com

+ 27 12 676 1668

view profile

Jeremy Speres

Cape Town, South Africa

Senior Associate

j.speres@spoor.com

+ 27 21 673 4401

view profile

Lorna Findlay

Pretoria, South Africa

Associate

l.findlay@spoor.com

+ 27 12 676 1021

view profile

Michael Lamont

Pretoria, South Africa

Associate

m.lamont@spoor.com

+ 27 12 676 1169

view profile

Odwa Mjezu

Pretoria, South Africa

Associate

o.mjezu@spoor.com

+27 12 676 1216

view profile

Kaajal Nagindas

Pretoria, South Africa

Associate

k.nagindas@spoor.com

+ 27 12 676 1681

view profile

Yogani Reddy

Pretoria, South Africa

Associate

y.reddy@spoor.com

+ 27 12 676 1013

view profile

Chyreene Truluck

Pretoria, South Africa

Associate

c.truluck@spoor.com

+27 12 676 1272

view profile

Sonja van Dalsen

Pretoria, South Africa

Associate

s.vandalsen@spoor.com

+ 27 12 676 1286

view profile

Debbie Wang

Pretoria, South Africa

Associate

d.wang@spoor.com

+27 12 676 1178

view profile

Jarred West

Pretoria, South Africa

Associate

j.west@spoor.com

+ 27 12 676 1037

view profile

Brendon Ambrose

Pretoria, South Africa

Candidate Attorney

b.ambrose@spoor.com

+ 27 12 676 1310

view profile

Linda Barnett

Jersey, Channel Islands

Senior Paralegal

l.barnett@spoor.co.uk

+ 44 1534 838 041

view profile

Chantal Haydon

Jersey, Channel Islands

Senior Paralegal

c.haydon@spoor.co.uk

+44 1534 838 085

view profile

Meghan Dormehl

Cape Town, South Africa

Candidate Attorney

m.dormehl@spoor.com

+ 27 21 673 4413

view profile

James Gerber

Pretoria, South Africa

Candidate Attorney

j.gerber@spoor.com

+ 27 12 676 1673

view profile

Waheed Mahomed

Pretoria, South Africa

Candidate Attorney

w.mahomed@spoor.com

+27 12 676 1268

view profile

Christopher Mhangwane

Pretoria, South Africa

Candidate Attorney

c.mhangwane@spoor.com

+27 12 676 1248

view profile

Boitshoko Modingwane

Pretoria, South Africa

Candidate Attorney

b.modingwane@spoor.com

+27 12 676 1250

view profile

Patrick O'Brien

Pretoria, South Africa

Candidate Attorney

p.o'brien@spoor.com

+27 12 676 1038

view profile

Karien Postma

Pretoria, South Africa

Candidate Attorney

k.postma@spoor.com

+ 27 12 676 1204

view profile

Mzuvukile Sirenya

Pretoria, South Africa

Candidate Attorney

m.sirenya@spoor.com

+ 27 12 676 1281

view profile

Natalie Slabbert

Pretoria, South Africa

Candidate Attorney

n.slabbert@spoor.com

+ 27 12 676 1671

view profile

Nola Pontes

Jersey, Channel Islands

Associate

n.pontes@spoor.co.uk

+44 1534 838 050

view profile

Heather Shaw

Jersey, Channel Islands

Trade Mark Searches

h.shaw@spoor.co.uk

+44 1534 838 059

view profile

Marco Vatta

Pretoria, South Africa

Candidate Attorney

m.vatta@spoor.com

+ 27 12 676 1016

view profile

Doreen Wilson

Jersey, Channel Islands

Senior Paralegal

d.wilson@spoor.co.uk

+ 44 1534 838 068

view profile

Dr Owen Dean

Cape Town, South Africa

Consultant

o.dean@spoor.com

+ 27 21 673 4400

view profile

Heather Donald

Pretoria, South Africa

Consultant

h.donald@spoor.com

+ 27 12 676 1035

view profile

Alison Dyer

Cape Town, South Africa

Consultant

a.dyer@spoor.com

+ 27 21 673 4414

view profile

Anthony Hooper

Cape Town, South Africa

Consultant

a.hooper@spoor.com

+27 21 673 4400

view profile

Russell Norton

Cape Town, South Africa

Consultant

r.norton@spoor.com

+27 21 673 4417

view profile

Louis van Wyk

Pretoria, South Africa

Consultant

lj.vanwyk@spoor.com

+ 27 12 676 1111

view profile

Faan Wolvaardt

Pretoria, South Africa

Consultant

f.wolvaardt@spoor.com

+ 27 12 676 1265

view profile

Kevin Bacon

Jersey, Channel Islands

Patent Prosecutions

k.bacon@spoor.co.uk

+ 44 1534 838 036

view profile

Amanda Banks

Jersey, Channel Islands

Patent Renewals

a.banks@spoor.co.uk

+ 44 1534 838 034

view profile

Mike Berry

Jersey, Channel Islands

Chief Operating Officer

m.berry@spoor.co.uk

+ 44 1534 838 088

view profile

Trevor Hart

Pretoria, South Africa

IT Manager

t.hart@spoor.com

+27 676 1041

view profile

Ben Jansen van Vuuren

Pretoria, South Africa

Finance Manager

b.vanvuuren@spoor.com

+ 27 12 676 1270

view profile

Jenny Koekemoer

Pretoria, South Africa

Practice Manager

j.koekemoer@spoor.com

+ 27 12 676 1260

view profile

Jo Manby

Jersey, Channel Islands

Finance

j.manby@spoor.co.uk

+ 44 1534 838 038

view profile

Dr Christel Marshall

Pretoria, South Africa

Marketing and Business Development Manager

c.marshall@spoor.com

+ 27 12 676 1186

view profile

Julie Mullane

Jersey, Channel Islands

Trade Mark Formalities

j.mullane@spoor.co.uk

+ 44 1534 838 045

view profile

Julie Naidoo

Pretoria, South Africa

Practice Manager

j.naidoo@spoor.com

+ 27 12 676 1055

view profile

Olivia O'Mahony

Jersey, Channel Islands

Business Development

o.omahony@spoor.co.uk

+ 44 1534 838 090

view profile

Sue Scott

Pretoria, South Africa

Human Resources Manager

s.scott@spoor.com

+ 27 12 676 1187

view profile

Lily Whitchurch

Jersey, Channel Islands

Human Resources

lily.whitchurch@spoor.co.uk

+ 44 1534 838 071

view profile